To endorse Measure I to continue the SMART transit service in Marin and Sonoma counties, click below


Jared Huffman, US Congress
Mike Thompson, US Congress

Bill Dodd, CA State Senate
Mike McGuire, CA State Senate
Cecilia Aguiar-Curry, CA State Assembly
Jim Wood, CA State Assembly
Michael Allen, CA State Assembly (Ret.)

Judy Arnold, Marin County Board of Supervisors
Mary Jane Burke, Marin County Superintendent of Schools
Damon Connolly, Marin County Board of Supervisors
Diane Dillon, Napa County Board of Supervisors
Robert T. Doyle, Marin County Sheriff
James Gore, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Susan Gorin, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Steve Herrington, Sonoma County Superintendent of Schools
Lynda Hopkins, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
David Rabbitt, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Kate Sears, Marin County Board of Supervisors
Shirlee Zane, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Steve Kinsey, former Marin County Board of Supervisors
Cynthia Murray, former Marin County Board of Supervisors

Denise Athas, Mayor, City of Novato
Melanie Bagby, Councilmember, City of Cloverdale
Teresa Barrett, Mayor, City of Petaluma
Scot Candell, Councilmember, City of Larkspur
John A Dell’Osso, Councilmember, City of Cotati
Dominic Foppoli, Mayor, Town of Windsor
Debora Fudge, Councilmember, Town of Windsor
Patricia Garbarino, SMART Board Member
Diane Gasson, Trustee, Novato Unified School District
Leah Gold, Mayor, City of Healdsburg
David Hagele, Councilmember, City of Healdsburg
Amy Harrington, Councilmember, City of Sonoma
Logan Harvey, Mayor, City of Sonoma
Herman G. Hernandez, Trustee, Sonoma County Office of Education
Dan Hillmer, Councilmember, City of Larkspur
Esther Lemus, Vice Mayor, Town of Windsor
Eric Lucan, Councilmember, City of Novato
Jake Mackenzie, Vice Mayor, City of Rohnert Park
Shaun McCaffery, Councilmember, City of Healdsburg
Claire McAuliffe, Councilmember, City of Belvedere
Evelyn Mitchell, Vice Mayor, City of Healdsburg
Stephanie Moulton-Peters, Councilmember, City of Mill Valley
Joe Naujokas, Councilmember, City of Healdsburg
Kellie Noe, Trustee, West Sonoma County Union High School District
Tim O’Connor, Commissioner, City of Novato Finance Oversight Committee
Barbara Pahre, SMART Board Member & President, Golden Gate Bridge District
Amy Peele, Councilmember, City of Novato
Gary Phillips, Mayor, City of San Rafael
Chris Rogers, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa
Wendy Skillman, Mayor, City of Cotati
Pam Stafford, Councilmember, City of Rohnert Park
Susan Wernick, Councilmember, City of Novato
Gus Wolter, Mayor, City of Cloverdale
Al Boro, former Mayor, City of San Rafael
Larry Chu, former Mayor, City of Larkspur
Chris Coursey, former Mayor, City of Santa Rosa
Juli Kauffman, former Trustee, Kentfield School District Board of Trustees
Madeline Kellner, former Mayor, City of Novato
Dennis Rosatti, former Trustee, Harmony Union School Board
Marsha Vas Dupre, Ph.D., former Santa Rosa City Council and SRJC Trustee 

Leslie Alden, Co-Founder, Marin Climate Action Network
Katherine Anderson
Kevin Anderson
Camille R. Armstrong, Environmental Educator and Protector, Partners 4 Nature Consulting
Brant Arthur
Steve Birdlebough, Environmental Advocate
Jackson Boaz, President, Wine Country Young Democrats
Jerod Brown
Karen Buchanan, Claims Administrator, Golden Gate Bridge, Highway & Transportation District
Jack Buckhorn, Executive Director, North Bay Labor Council
Lyndsey Burcina
Nicole Camarda
Sheri Cardo
William Carney, President, Sustainable San Rafael
Michael Chavez
Russ Colombo, Chairman, SMART Citizens’ Oversight Committee
Vesta Copestakes, Publisher, Sonoma County Gazette
Marilyn Dolce Davis
Gwendolyn P. Dhesi
Sohrab Dorabji
Jack Dupre
Thomas Escover
Bette Ann Fleischacker
Ever J. Flores-Deras, Personnel Board Member, City of Santa Rosa
Tim Frank, Executive Director, Center for Sustainable Neighborhoods
Pete Gang
Leslie Graves, Event Organizer, Women’s March Santa Rosa
Lynn Hamilton
Michael Hall
Trathen Heckman
Emmett Hopkins
Amy Jolly
Emily King
Charley Knoderer
Lucy Kortum, Friends of SMART
Brian Ling, Executive Director, Sonoma County Alliance
Lisa Maldonado, Executive Board Member, North Bay Labor Council
Maureen Merrill, Founding Windsor Town Council Member
Susan Moore
Tanya Narath
Susannah Nation
Steve Page, President & General Manager, Sonoma Raceway
Shaun Ralston, SMART Commuter
Sheila Rakei
Jeffrey Rhoads, Executive Director, Resilient Shore
L. Willard Richards, Chair, Sonoma County Transportation and Land-Use Coalition
Mark Schatz, Architect 
Liz Schott, Superintendent, Kentfield School District
Dani Sheehan-Meyer, Friends of SMART
Teri Shore, Regional Director, Greenbelt Alliance
Neil Smart, Windsor Santa Neil
Patrice Stancato
Mark Stuart Senzig, Community Activist
Jack Swearengen, Chair, Friends of SMART
Ananda Sweet, VP of Public Policy & Workforce Development, Santa Rosa Metro Chamber of Commerce
Amber Szoboszlai
Valerie Taylor, Friends of SMART
Rick Theis
Selena Valencia
Jay Walsh
Lynne Wasley, Special Education Consultant
Susan White
Jennifer Wiltermood, Trustee, CRPUSD
David Woltering, Community Development Consultant, Woltering Community Planning, LLC
Adam Wright

*Partial list. Titles for identification purposes only.